Visit us on Facebook!

Upcoming Events

Open MIC Contest - Comedy
Friday September 29, 2017 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Allie Burbrink Bluegrass Jamming Class
Tuesday October 3, 2017 6:30 - 9:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Elkridge Bluegrass Band
Saturday October 07, 2017 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Allie Burbrink Bluegrass Jamming Class
Tuesday October 10, 2017 6:30 - 9:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Line Dancing Lessons
Friday October 13, 2017 7:00PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Friday the 13th Halloween Bash
Friday October 13, 2017 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Allie Burbrink Bluegrass Jamming Class
Tuesday October 17, 2017 6:30 - 9:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Bomar and Ritter
Saturday October 21, 2017 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Allie Burbrink Bluegrass Jamming Class
Tuesday October 24, 2017 6:30 - 9:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Sustainable Solutions for Soil Erosion and Sediment Control
October 25 and 26, 2017
Owens-Forrest Environmental Institute


Line Dancing Lessons
Friday October 27, 2017 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Allie Burbrink Bluegrass Jamming Class
Tuesday October 31, 2017 6:30 - 9:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Allie Burbrink Bluegrass Jamming Class
Tuesday November 07, 2017 6;30 - 9:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Line Dancing Lessons
Friday November 10, 2017 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Fairytale Theater
Sunday November 12, 2017
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Allie Burbrink Bluegrass Jamming Class
Tuesday November 14, 2017 7:30 - 9:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


View All